For automatic login the encoded password is stored on your PC (into a
If login is necessary later on, it will happen automatically with the help of these data.
By clicking "Online Status & Logout" and "Logout" on the main community page these data are removed again.
These data remain however, if you automatically logout by inactivity or by closing of the browser or Roomancer.
The next start of Roomancer or the call of a personal community page will not require the input of your nickname and password.
Please note: Automatic login should only be checked, if your PC is already protected by your personal password.