Please click here

moove online: babysteph

Hint: Contact by using the nickname menu:

babysteph of Steph's House

Community medals

Ultra rich: 92475 C$Anniversary: 12/13/2004

House nameSteph's House
BirthdaySun 04/11/1982
Female
35 Years, Basic member
Zodiac sign Aries
Chinese signs Dog, Water
Time03:27 PM-6 hours
CountryUnited States
StateNew Hampshire
OccupationMarketing / Sales
Interests and Portrayal

[->Web]
I am a curious soul.

I often fool myself into thinking I am a conservative girl, until I meet someon who inspires me to explore.

As I get older, I'm finding that I am frequently judged by the way I look, both on Rose and in real, to a limited capacity of intelligence.

I am not a simple person, nor do I have a simple mind, nor will I accept being treated like a simpleton.

My hair color does not define who I am. My success is measured in units you will not understand unless you first understand me.

I am usually a warm friendly person. I most enjoy deep friendships and a stimulating environment, and you are hard pressed to find a sport I don't like.

I do not have a "Master" on this earth, nor do I want one, but I am open to everyone who is open to me.
Member News
This is what I like best about moove online
My opinionI never expected to find myself thinking about the friendsa I've made on Moove when I was off-line, but somehow, I have developed a sense of community with the people I have met here. It's unbelievable how caring people can be, even when having never met you!

Come and visit me! Just click here and become my friend on moove online!




New Name
moove.com
powered by
0.53 Seconds