Please click here

moove online: *Jasmine1968*

Hint: Contact by using the nickname menu:

*Jasmine1968* of Villa hou je dak vast

Community medals

PopularUltra rich: 740272 C$Anniversary: 03/21/20023D designer

House nameVilla hou je dak vast
BirthdayThu 10/10/1968
Female
48 Years, Basic member
Zodiac sign Libra
Chinese signs Monkey, Earth
CountryNetherlands
RegionNoord-Brabant
CityHelmond Google Earth Google Maps
ZIP/Postal code5706 LH Google Earth Google Maps
Titlemevr
OccupationHousekeeping
Interests and Portrayal

[->Web]
For all who need to know.....or like to know

Looking for that someone special, to have fun with......smiles

I"m a happy married 40yrs old woman and a mother of 2 kids, who likes to chat about all kind of things.
Love to make fun, play music, go out, dance, and make new friends.
Also i like to learn all the things about rose......... how to: decorate my house (use wallpapers)
import music files into rose
make clothes for my actor
and so much more........ lol ;-)

You can always come to me for questions, and if i can i'll help you
So if you need a helping hand, i'll be glad to help you as good as i know how to....(blond myself)
Member News
This is what I like best about moove online
My opinionI love to decorate my house and learn all kind of things for the rose program, also i like it to tell new moove member how to get started here.
like helping out.
Only can tell the thing i know ofcourse ;-)
Sometimes playing naughty games......LOL
But most of the time i just like a nice conversation with my friend here and new people.

Come and visit me! Just click here and become my friend on moove online!




New Name
moove.com
powered by
0.16 Seconds